About Us

We provide sub-contract electronic manufacturing and cost reduction consultancy services throughout the UK.

Our Team

bss-team-john-cramb

John Cramb

Operations Director

john@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

bss-team-gav

Gavin Howe

Quality & Engineering Director

gavin@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

bss-team-kirsty-bennett

Kirsty Bennett

Finance & Human Resources

kirsty@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

bss-team-ian

Ian Young

Business Development Executive

ian@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk 

bss-team-kirsty

Kirsty Mackay

Supply Chain Controller

kirstymackay@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

bss-team-camy

Cameron Kirby

Quality Assistant/Production Operator

cameron@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

bss-team-daniel

Daniel Waite

Engineering Assistant/Production Operator

daniel@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

bss-team-james

James McGill

Production Operator
bss-team-neil

Neil Robinson

Production Operator

Where we work

Medical

Water Solutions

Electronics Manufacturing

Communications

Energy

Security

Careers

At Bay Solutions Scotland, we are always looking for skilled people to join our growing team. Vacancies will be posted here as they come up, but we welcome speculative approaches too.

If you are interested in working with us, please send your CV and a brief cover letter to Kirsty Bennett – kirsty@baysolutionsscotland.co.uk

Get in touch to organise a meeting to discuss your requirements.